£1.99

These tasty vegan Lollipops are made with a delicious twist – they are all made without sugar, gluten, gelatine and dairy! These fabulous products are suitable for everyone, including vegans and vegetarians.

10 in stock

Description

Tasty vegan Lollipops suitable for everyone, including vegans and vegetarians.

Ingredients
Cola
Sweetener (Isomalt), Water, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Colour (Plain Caramel), Natural Flavouring, Sweetener (Steviol Glycosides).

Strawberry
Sweetener (Isomalt), Water, Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), Colour (Anthocyanins), Natural Flavouring, Sweetener (Steviol Glycosides).

Allergy Advice
For allergens please see ingredients in bold.

  • GLUTEN FREE
  • SUGAR FREE
  • DAIRY FREE
  • VEGETARIAN
  • VEGAN